Export
The Export list is the central location for your export tasks. From this page, you manage existing exports and create new exports.
Depending on user permissions, you open Export from Settings.
To run or delete an export, select the ellipsis menu next to the export in the list. After the export completes, select Download.
Tip: If you don't see the option to run an export, have your admin check your permissions.
Tip: If you regularly generate the same set of exports together, such as for month-end close, select Groups to save them as an export group and generate them at once. For steps to add, edit, delete, and generate exports for a group, see Export Groups.