Merge Duplicate Clients
Merge information from a duplicate client into a primary record to create one complete client record. The primary record remains after the merge.
Note: If Merge clients isn't available, ask your administrator to verify your permissions.
From the Clients list, select Merge clients.
Select the duplicate and primary client records.
Select Merge now.