Delete an Action
When you delete an action, the action and any attachments are permanently removed.
From the Actions list:
-
Select Core.
-
Select Actions. A list of actions appears.
-
Find the action in the list.
-
On its row, select the ellipsis (...) for more options, then select Delete.
-
Confirm the change. The action is permanently removed.
-
Use the People finder to go to a user's profile, such as their Core profile view.
-
Select Actions. A list of actions appears.
-
Find the action in the list.
-
On its row, select the ellipsis (...) for more options, then select Delete.
-
Confirm the change. The action is permanently removed.
Note: If you're done with an action but want to keep a record that the action occurred, mark it Closed instead of deleting it. See Edit an action.