My Actions

When an action is open and assigned to you, it appears under My actions on your Core Home dashboard.

For each action, it shows:

  • the type,

  • who the action is for,

  • and when it's due.

    An alert indicates when an action is overdue.

Review your actions, then:

  • To go to a user's profile, select their name.

    Do this to make changes for the user, or prepare for a meeting or phone call.

  • To add an action, select + New . Then enter details about the action and Save.

  • Update an action. On an action's row, select the ellipsis (...) for more options and then Edit. For example, change the Due date, or add notes, details, and file attachments.

  • To close an action, find it in the list. On its row, select the ellipsis (...) for more options and then Mark as complete. The status becomes Closed, and the date and time are saved to the actions list.

  • To filter the list, select an option for Types.

  • To view more actions, including closed actions, select See all my actions. The actions list appears.

    By default, it'll be filtered to only show actions assigned to you. If you have access to view actions assigned to other users, you can clear this filter.