Role Audit History
The audit history for a role shows every time a user was added to or removed from its membership, along with who made the change.
To view an audit log that shows the history of memberships for a role:
-
As a platform manager, select Core.
-
Select Security.
-
Select Roles.
-
Find the role in the list. Then select the role name.
Alternatively, on the role's row, select (...) and then select Manage roles.
-
Select Audit history. A list appears and shows
-
User affected - names of users who were added to or dropped from membership,
-
Date - when the change was made,
-
Action type - whether a user was added or removed from the role membership
-
Actor - the name of the user who made the change
-
For a history of a user, instead of a role, see view a user's role history.