Manage Live Events
An event that has a status of Live has been published and is available for volunteers to view and sign up.
Warning: Once an event is Live, edits cannot be made. If you need to make a change, then you will need to Remove Event and then recreate the event.
Actions available for published events include:
-
View Event - View the event's details.
-
Copy Event -Create a copy of the event, saving it as a draft.
-
Remove Event - Delete the event from the system. This cannot be undone.
-
Participants - This option is only available if volunteers have signed up for your event. This will lead you to the Participants page where you can view and email volunteers.